Contatti Area Stampa

Roche Pharmaceuticals

 

 

francesco-frattini

Francesco Frattini


Head of Communications

 francesco.frattini@roche.com

 

 

DonatellaArmienti

Donatella Armienti


Internal Communications Specialist



donatella.armienti@roche.com

 

 

 

Alice Beggiato


Internal Communications Specialist



alice.beggiato@roche.com



WernerSuzzi

Werner Suzzi


Business Communications Oncology & Haematology


werner.suzzi@roche.com



ChiaraTravagin

Chiara Travagin


Communications Specialist



chiara.travagin@roche.com




......................................................................................................................................................

Roche Diagnostics

 

 

 

Silvia Zucca


HR & Communication

 

monza.infodia@roche.com

+39 039 28 17 1

 

......................................................................................................................................................

Roche Diabetes Care

Cola

Debora Cola


Communication Manager



  debora.cola@roche.com
  monza.dc-communication@roche.com